How to delete your data from PhoneHQ?

Learn how to request the removal of your personal data from PhoneHQ quickly and effectively

How to Delete Your Personal Data from PhoneHQ

If you request the deletion of your personal data from PhoneHQ, your account will be permanently deactivated, and you will no longer be able to access PhoneHQ services. To use the platform again in the future, you will need to register a new account.

To exercise your right to data deletion, please contact the PhoneHQ support team using one of the following channels:

Our team will process your request in accordance with applicable data protection regulations.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁